Call us so we can help meet your lending needs.

Call us so we can help meet your lending needs.

Reviews

InterWest Mortgage (a division of Eagle Bank & Trust) was founded with a simple vision of providing the most efficient and affordable mortgage products to the residents and businesses of Idaho and surrounding areas. Working diligently to meet each customer’s unique needs in a timely fashion and with quality service, our lenders and staff appreciate the honest feedback from our customers. Learn more about the InterWest experience by reading our reviews below.

Also feel free to share your experience with Interest Mortgage by leaving us a review. We look forward to hearing from our customers!

What Our Customers Are Saying

5.0
Based on 299 reviews
Roy Hobbs
Roy Hobbs
02/21/24
They were very helpful putting the loan together ❤️
Patience Yockey
Patience Yockey
02/20/24
Helped us get a mortgage and simplify the process. Recommended for first time homebuyers
Steven Anderson
Steven Anderson
02/20/24
They were helpful and patient throughout the whole process. They pulled a few strings for us to be able to close when we needed to!
Sylvia Bowie
Sylvia Bowie
02/20/24
Jason S. and his team were amazing. They were on top of everything and didn't stop till our home was a done deal! They acted more like family than a company. ... They looked out for us every step of the way. Thank you for everything!read more
Jenna Anderson
Jenna Anderson
02/06/24
We are so happy working with InterWest! They were so helpful as they guided us through the home buying process and answering our plethora of questions. We are... so grateful for their help when we purchased our home!read more
Desiree Rowbury
Desiree Rowbury
02/05/24
Jason was amazing to work with! So were all the rest of the staff who made sure all of our mortgage questions were answered and our needs were met. Definitely... recommend them!! 5 Star service and support.read more
Steven VanderBeek
Steven VanderBeek
01/31/24
I love working with the people at Interwest Mortgage. They always find the best option for you and keep you informed!
Katie Kirby
Katie Kirby
01/17/24
Very helpful and easy to work with! They made it a breeze
Andrea Gilstrap
Andrea Gilstrap
01/14/24
Sean Finch was highly recommended, and the recommendation was so right! The entire staff at InterWest mortgage was very friendly and professional. They walked... me step by step through the process and made sure this was a very positive experience. They even provided dinner for us our first night in our new home. I appreciate everything they did and highly recommend InterWest Mortgage!read more
mason schwarzenberger
mason schwarzenberger
01/08/24
InterWest Mortgage was phenomenal to work with! Sean Finch was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and I believe has your best interest at heart.
Marilyn Short
Marilyn Short
01/08/24
They were so fast and efficient
Eric Larsen
Eric Larsen
12/27/23
Amazing!!! Great job.
Bridger Oswald
Bridger Oswald
12/20/23
We are so happy to work with Interwest. I really feel like they fought for us and tried to make our experience grand. I have been so pleased. Joni is... incredible to work with. We are so grateful for her.I would highly recommend Interwest to anyone.read more
steven wood
steven wood
12/19/23
Great from the start to the finish would recommend InterWest Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home.
Itzel Sargent
Itzel Sargent
12/19/23
Grateful for their expertise and help throughout our whole process! Definitely recommend.
Brenda Farnes
Brenda Farnes
12/19/23
I am so happy that we used InterWest Mortgage! They answered lots of questions that we had and helped us feel at ease. I definitely will use Sean Finch and his... team again and again! Thank you for taking wonderful care of us!read more
Kristen Gaufin
Kristen Gaufin
12/07/23
Interwest was fantastic to work with. They were able to offer us a great rate and worked hard to make sure we received the best product and that we fully... understood the terms of our loan. And they were so fast! We’d use them again in a heartbeat!read more
Pete Pruitt
Pete Pruitt
12/06/23
Great communication, process was easy, everyone was professional and friendly. Thank you.
austin sharp
austin sharp
11/22/23
This past month we had the opportunity to work with InterWest Mortgage on purchasing our first home. We were a little nervous because this was a new experience... for us but InterWest made this processes completely stress free! Joni answered all of our questions super quickly and even helped us to close earlier than our original closing date. We would definitely recommend InterWest!read more
Jerry Baird
Jerry Baird
11/22/23
The service we recieved was very professional and prompt. Joni and her team are great.
Tammi Farmer
Tammi Farmer
11/21/23
Interwest mortgage was amazing in helping me through the entire home buying process!! They kept me involved throughout the entire process and made it as easy... as possible from my end of things. The day of closing they even had dinner delivered to my family! I would highly recommend them!!read more
Jansen Howe
Jansen Howe
10/31/23
As a first time home buyer, I am glad that I decided to go with Interwest Mortgage. Their loan officers talked with me about different loan options and helped... me choose the one that was best for me and my family. During the closing process, the staff at Interwest was very responsive and answered all me questions quickly. They also helped me stay on track with all my closing documentation. I would recommend them to anyone, especially first time home buyers.read more
Chad Phillippi
Chad Phillippi
10/25/23
We had such a wonderful experience with InterWest Mortgage! I weird highly recommend them for your home mortgage needs. We purchased our first home this summer... and InterWest made it so easy and enjoyable. They check in with you every step of the way to ensure you're feeling good about everything. Amazing!!read more
Jaimie Pincock
Jaimie Pincock
10/24/23
Got the stuff done! Kept us on track and helped us get a deal! Thanks guys!
mmnabrown
mmnabrown
10/24/23
Friendly, patient service and very customer-focused. Would absolutely use again!!
Lizee Gardner
Lizee Gardner
10/24/23
Jason was AWESOME!! We couldn’t have had a better experience as first time home buyers. He was great to get back to us quickly and answer all our 4 billion... questions! He ran so many numbers for us too so we had an idea what our monthly cost would look like at at the different prices. Would recommend to anyone and EVERYONE! If I could give higher then 5 stars I absolutely would!read more
Chris Lenda
Chris Lenda
10/06/23
When we were looking at homes, we got pre-approved through the credit union where we typically do business. Their rates were.... adequate, but we were willing... to pay slightly more for the tradeoff of a local institution.Once we found a home we liked, our realtor suggested that we at least consider Interwest Mortgage. We gave them a try, and they were able to beat our other lender's rate by almost .25%.More importantly than the rate, their service was top notch. We were able to go from offer letter to closing in about 11 days, compared to at least 6 weeks for our credit union.Throughout the process, Jessie our loan processor was on top of everything and answered all questions very quickly. The overall process with Interwest was really painless and, if I'm being honest, almost too easy. We fully expected there to be multiple hoops and delays and other issues, but there were literally no hiccups on their part and the whole experience was the best purchasing process we have ever had.We highly recommend Interwest Mortgage.read more
Kathie Laura
Kathie Laura
08/07/23
What a pleasant experience. From Sean to Jessie to Miranda they made securing a mortgage an easy process. All we came in contact with were so friendly, helpful... and professional. They were there every step of the way! We would not hesitate to recommend InterWest Mortgage to any home buyer who needs to secure financing.read more
Luke Gines
Luke Gines
07/20/23
This company is super efficient and communicates very well. I would recommend them to my best friend !!!
Jeff Owen
Jeff Owen
07/20/23
Absolutely loved working with InterWest Mortgage!
Kathy Hess
Kathy Hess
07/20/23
The staff was kind and respectful to my husband and I
Trey Bowman
Trey Bowman
07/19/23
Great to work with very thorough making sure that you are taken care in the best way possible and in your best interest. Very easy to work with and worked... around my work schedule very well. Have some of the greatest smiles as well. Definitely will be going back to them in the future.read more
Darcelle Hanrion
Darcelle Hanrion
07/13/23
Interwest Mortgage were very friendly and were happy to answer all our questions promptly and communicated with us very well. It was a very positive experience!
Marek Kolendo
Marek Kolendo
07/13/23
Absolutely the best service from a lender, ever.
Tami Hunter
Tami Hunter
06/08/23
Loved working with these wonderful people. They made sure I felt supported, knew what was happening, and answered my questions the entire way through the... process. I would definitely recommend using them for your mortgage needs!read more
Jeff Benson
Jeff Benson
06/07/23
Interwest was easy to work with. We had a very positive expierience with our mortgage. The staff were knowledge and helpful.
Idaho Guy
Idaho Guy
06/07/23
These guys are great! Very thorough and professional.
Kelly Martin
Kelly Martin
06/07/23
InterWest Mortgage was top notch in all aspects of your recent closing. I wouldn’t hesitate at all recommending them! They are... 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
jason wilson
jason wilson
05/23/23
I have used interwest for a very long time, there is no better mortgage group in idaho falls. Very prompt at keeping us informed. Thank you for the very... pleasant experience. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Bob Houghton
Bob Houghton
04/26/23
Great people to help with your major financial transaction.
Keri West
Keri West
04/07/23
Sean and Kristie were so great to work with on the mortgage for our dream home! Thank you, thank you!
Linda Harper
Linda Harper
03/29/23
We had the best experience with InterWest Mortgage. I would use them again.
Megan Williams
Megan Williams
02/08/23
Amazing communication throughout the entire process! Very easy to work with
Next Reviewsjs_loader